You can put a cat in an oven, but that don't make it a biscuit – Sidney Deane

Stream Big K.R.I.T.’s “Live From The Underground” today courtesy of NPR

NPR on that Krizzle, I love it. The official release is slated for June 5th, and you can now believe it. I haven’t had a chance to take a listen yet, but honestly, when I know I’m going to buy it anyway I usually like to wait until after I can purchase the official copy. But if for some insane reason you’re still not sold on Krit, and still need to check it out before contributing to the save hip hop foundation, by all means take a listen……you may also need to reevaluate your taste in Hip Hop as well.

Follow Link to Listen: Live From The Underground Album Stream

Leave a Reply

