You can put a cat in an oven, but that don't make it a biscuit – Sidney Deane

Big K.R.I.T. Appreciation Day: Live From The Underground, TheBlkHands + Best of…

I’m tired of hearing people hate on shit. I know I’m guilty myself, but I’m consciously trying not to be such a fucking hater. I do hate on dudes like 2 Cainz and sometimes Rick Ross, but I don’t usually go out of my way to bring them up or point out there downfalls. Usually. So I’d like to take this time to CHAMPION an artist. That artist, of course, is Big K.R.I.T.. Today marks the release day of his debut LP, Live From The Underground. Download it at iTunes. I’ll have something to say after I get a full listen through during my commute tomorrow. But before I do that, take a listen to a new one from TheBlkHands featuring Big Krizzle to go along with my personal Best of Big K.R.I.T. playlist/mixtape. Happy Birthday hip hop.

TheBlkHands – I’m Gone (ft. Big K.R.I.T.)

Big K.R.I.T. – Happy Birthday Hip Hop (ft. Yelawolf)

Big K.R.I.T. – Viktorious
Big K.R.I.T. – Neva Go Back

Big K.R.I.T. – Hometown Hero (ft. Yelawolf)

Big K.R.I.T. – My Interpretation

Big K.R.I.T. – Handwriting

Big K.R.I.T. – Somedayz

Big K.R.I.T. – Rise and Shine

Big K.R.I.T. – Dreamin’

Big K.R.I.T. – American Rapstar

Big K.R.I.T. – Money On The Floor (ft. 2 Chainz & 8ball & MJG)

Big K.R.I.T. – Temptation

Big K.R.I.T. – Country Shit (remix) (ft. Ludacris & Bun B)

Big K.R.I.T. – My Sub

Big K.R.I.T. – Yoko Ono (ft. Berner & Wiz Khalifa)

Big K.R.I.T. – 1986

Big K.R.I.T. – Sookie Now (ft. David Banner)

Big K.R.I.T. – Swagger Back

Big K.R.I.T. – Good Foot

Big K.R.I.T. – Red Eye

Big K.R.I.T. – Insomnia

Big K.R.I.T. – The Vent

Leave a comment